Sunday, March 2, 2008

All Moments Remembered Monthly kit, our design team, and sign up for online crop

You are in for a special treat this month with our monthly kit. Not only is it beautiful but wait until you see what All Moments Remembered Design team has created with it. These woman are so talented and creative. They are some of the finest in the industry and have so much to share with us.

On March 8th All Moments Remembered will be announcing our new addition to the AMR Design Team. We are very excited about the talent that is joining our team. Be on the look out as you will start seeing MUCH more from our design team showcased here on the AMR blog and site.



Heather Prins
DT Coordinator

Tracy Polacheck

Design Team Member


Linda Rodgers

Design Team Member

Who's ready for AMR's second ONLINE CROP! We had a successful first crop ... you've given me some feedback ... and this new schedule aims to please! So mark your calendars and invite your friends!

DATE: Sat. March 8
TIME:
2pm-Midnight (eastern) 1 pm-11pm (central) 12pm-10 pm (mountain) 11 am-9 pm (pacific)

CHALLENGES SCHEDULE: Non-competitive hourly challenges will be posted with RAKS for participating! A break has been scheduled during the crop ... AND you can come in at ANY TIME during the crop and play ANY challenge! You will also have until NOON SUNDAY to post your submissions in the challenge threads. Winners in each challenge will be drawn at random.

*Be sure if you are not registered on the message board to get over there and sign up. We have a wonderful group of ladies there and we have a whole lot of fun.

Lots of great new scrapbook supply products coming in over the next couple weeks!! Check the All Moments Remembered store and blog often.
Have a wonderful Sunday and take the time to enjoy.
Smiles,
Stacey

8 comments:

Jenn said...

Can't wait to see the DT's creations with the March Kit and to see who will be added to the DT. Good Luck ladies!

Elizabeth said...

I can't wait to see the kit!! it's my first one! :)

joscelyne cutchens said...

I'll be there!

Sandy said...

March 8 is going to be super! With the name of our new DT Member being announced, the unveiling of the March kit and our crop. What a great fun day/night. Can't wait.
tx-nana-scraps

Linda said...

busy day it is going to be.

Debbie said...

Can't wait for the crop!! Should be tons of fun!

PattiM said...

What a great day March 8th is going to be..... I'm patiently waiting to get my kit.... and excited to see who the new DT will be.....Hope to see everyone at the crop, too....

Patti

Kelli said...

I am super excited for the crop!! I get to host one of the challenges!